Browse By

EP: Valee – Runnin Rich

Stream & Download Valee – Runnin Rich Zip

Valee has finally released the long anticipated Project EP of which he tagged “Runnin Rich” and the new EP is here for your quick Zip download & Mp3 Download. Download Valee – Runnin Rich EP Zip.



Valee has been consistent trying to create something better for his fans pleasantries and always try to make them believe in him.

Stream & Download Valee – Runnin’ Rich Zip Beneath;


1. Ice Attack Prequel // Mp3 Download
2. Above Average (feat. G Herbo) // Mp3 Download
3. Pepsi // Mp3 Download
4. John Doe // Mp3 Download
5. Boxing // Mp3 Download
6. Clever (feat. King Louie) // Mp3 Download
7. Sleep Number (feat. Vic Mensa) // Mp3 Download

%d bloggers like this: