Drake – Care Package

  • Drake - Care Package

    Stream & Download Drake – Care Package Album Zip

    Drake has finally released his long anticipated Project Album tagged “Care Package ” and it’s here for quick download. Download Drake – Care Package Zip Download.


    The music star has been consistent trying to create something better for their fans pleasantries and always try to make them believe in em.

    Stream & Download Drake – Care Package  Zip Below;


    1. Dreams Money Can Buy
    2. The Motion (Ft. Sampha)
    3. How Bout Now
    4. Trust Issues
    5. Days In The East
    6. Draft Day
    7. 4PM in Calabasas
    8. 5AM in Toronto
    9. I Get Lonely
    10. My Side
    11. Jodeci Freestyle (Ft. Dennis Graham & J. Cole)
    12. Club Paradise
    13. Free Spirit (Ft. Rick Ross)
    14. Heat of the Moment
    15. Girls Love Beyoncé (Ft. James Fauntleroy)
    16. Paris Morton Music
    17. Can I? (Ft. Beyoncé)