ALBUM: Quality Control – Control The Streets Vol. 2 (Zip)

  • Quality Control - Control The Streets Vol. 2


    “Control The Streets Vol. 2” by Quality Control Album Download

    Quality Control has finally released their long anticipated Project Album tagged “Control The Streets Vol. 2” and it’s here for quick download. Download Quality Control – Control The Streets Vol. 2 Zip Download. The main portion of the tape is devoted to flaunting the heavy artillery on Quality Control’s list. The Project has lots of performances from the Migos, solo tracks from Takeoff, Quavo and Offset, the City Girls, Lil Yachty, Lil Baby and other overwhelming hitters at the Music group. There is highlights from Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Tee Grizzley, and others.

    SEE ALSO: Drake – Care Package

    The second part of the Album is reserved for unknown artists that QC has to offer. The music stars has been consistent trying to create something better for their fans pleasantries and always try to make them believe in em.

    Check Out Get Album Below;


    1. Intro by Quality Control, Migos & Lil Yachty (Ft. Gucci Mane)
    2. Once Again by Quality Control & Lil Yachty (Ft. Tee Grizzley)
    3. Baby by Quality Control, Lil Baby & DaBaby
    4. What It Is by Quality Control & Offset
    5. Frosted Flakes by Quality Control & Migos
    6. Pastor by Quality Control, Quavo & City Girls (Ft. Megan Thee Stallion)
    7. I Suppose by Quality Control & Takeoff
    8. Back On by Quality Control & Lil Baby
    9. Pink Toes by Offset & DaBaby (Ft. Gunna)
    10. Dead Man Walking by Lil Yachty
    11. 100 Racks by Quality Control & Offset (Ft. Playboi Carti)
    12. Double Trouble by Quavo (Ft. Meek Mill)
    13. Bless Em by Takeoff (Ft. Travis Scott)
    14. Like That
    15. Big Rocks by Quality Control & Offset (Ft. Young Thug)
    16. Virgil by Quality Control & Quavo
    17. Magellanic
    18. Leave Em Alone by Layton Greene, Lil Baby & City Girls (Ft. PnB Rock)
    19. Wiggle It by French Montana (Ft. City Girls)
    20. Stripper Bowl by Migos
    21. Come On by Quality Control, City Girls & Saweetie (Ft. DJ Durel)
    22. Soakin Wet by Quality Control, Marlo & Offset (Ft. City Girls)
    23. Longtime by Quality Control & 24Heavy (Ft. Young Thug)
    24. Yeh by Duke Deuce
    25. Menace 2 by Quality Control & Lil Yachty
    26. Big Bag by Quality Control & Marlo
    27. Grab A… by Duke Deuce & Tay Keith
    28. Killin Time by Quality Control & Lil Yachty (Ft. Mango Foo & Offset)
    29. Bait by Quality Control & Kollision
    30. Shoulder by Quality Control, Dayytona Fox & YRN Lingo
    31. Testament by Quality Control & Jordan Hollywood
    32. Get Em In by Quality Control, Mango Foo & Offset
    33. Murda by Quality Control, Domingo & Duke Deuce
    34. Ain’t Nuthin by Quality Control
    35. Hit by YRN Murk